play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jodie R on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car. The salesman went the extra mile to have the car ready for me in such a short space of time.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you!

    By Natalie M on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first time I’ve purchased from a second hand car garage as we usually go to the main dealerships. I have to say I was really impressed with the experience. Everything was made easy. No questions seemed to much and I didn’t feel under pressure at all. The salesman offered me an extended warranty & a paint protection package. These were both refused and that was that. Would definitely recommended this garage & would return in the future.


  • 5

    Top class!

    By jamie j on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    well impressed with the customer service & the car so far. highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tendayi d on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my old man for his 50th birthday surprise. Can’t thank them enough. They made the purchase really easy & rectified a few things that I wasn’t happy with when I first viewed the car. Overall 10/10 experience and he loves the car.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service, exactly as promised.

    By Duncan E on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a top quality used car at a great price in a relaxed environment with no pushy sales men and a sales team that do exactly as they promise then This Is the place to get your next car from.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Demi A on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Can’t thank you enough. Would definitely recommend and will be returning when I’m ready to buy. Another new car!


  • 5

    Genuine traders!

    By craig m on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice people! purchased a cheap run a round from these guys when they first opened. I was really happy with the service I received and would definitely return in the future. All the best craig ( Vauxhall Vectra)


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ben C on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service provided by the guys at ls sports & performance. Was in a a bit of a financial pickle when my car broke down and only had £800 to buy when I went to see Niall. My car was a 2010 1 series and After looking over a part ex clearance car they had (2002 Peugeot) I was reluctantly ready to purchase. Niall told me they offered finance which I didn't think I'd get approved for as my credit isn't the greatest. I ended up walking away with newer shape 1 series which I couldn't be happier with. Thanks a lot guys & hopefully see you again in the future. Ben


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Shem S on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service. When I first went to view it the car had a few scratches on the body work. I was told by the Valater that he would have the car looking like new. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I went to collect it. Really happy and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Richie R on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from the lads down at LS, really helpful people, great service! Very pleased with my purchase and will be back when it comes to my next car.