play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine traders!

    By craig m on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice people! purchased a cheap run a round from these guys when they first opened. I was really happy with the service I received and would definitely return in the future. All the best craig ( Vauxhall Vectra)


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ben C on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service provided by the guys at ls sports & performance. Was in a a bit of a financial pickle when my car broke down and only had £800 to buy when I went to see Niall. My car was a 2010 1 series and After looking over a part ex clearance car they had (2002 Peugeot) I was reluctantly ready to purchase. Niall told me they offered finance which I didn't think I'd get approved for as my credit isn't the greatest. I ended up walking away with newer shape 1 series which I couldn't be happier with. Thanks a lot guys & hopefully see you again in the future. Ben


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Shem S on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service. When I first went to view it the car had a few scratches on the body work. I was told by the Valater that he would have the car looking like new. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I went to collect it. Really happy and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Richie R on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from the lads down at LS, really helpful people, great service! Very pleased with my purchase and will be back when it comes to my next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sacha E on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with. Brought an astra from them. Great service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Best service one could hope for

    By David A on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful when deciding what car to purchase. Spent some time informing me about the car and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase by giving me a 3 month gareentee. Will definitely recommend this service to friends and family and will continue to use this dealership.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Daniel D on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with these guys I got great value for money the staff very polite well mannered no question was to much and anything I wanted to no explained perfect I would 100% recommend anybody looking for a new car to come here


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Tasha D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Customer services was excellent would definitely recommend to friends and family thanks again for my car!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Jay H on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was so happy with the service provided at Ls sports & performance am in love with the choice I made thanks again


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people!

    By Korie J on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was really impressed with the service they provided. I was a bit nervous about buying my first car but they made me feel at ease. They were very friendly and helped me make the best decision for me. I am very happy with the choice I made and I really appreciate all of their help. Great service and lovely people, I would definitely recommend!