play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage, very professional.

    By Jacob D on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Overall great and enjoyable experience. I asked if they could get the car ready for the next weekend as I was traveling a long way to come and view the car, they had the car Mot done, and put new tyres on the car as they were low. They Allowed a great test drive and time to view the car. Very professional garage and great service.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nicole P on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Felt at ease the whole way through. No false promises at all. They agreed to service my car and do an mot and refurb the alloy wheels. All of this was done in time for me to collect the following weekend. Only had the car three weeks but so far so good!


  • 5

    Trade to trade sale

    By John C on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am in the trade myself but didn’t have the exact car in stock for my customer so I contacted lewis to see if we could have a deal on his Mercedes gle. I requested a walk around video and a few more close up images and his honest opinion on the car. All figures were agreed over the phone and I went up the following day to collect it. The car was absolutely stunning and even better in the flesh. One of the best traders I’ve dealt with. Thank you for all your help!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jaime E on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional from start to finish. Really happy with the car I picked. Would definitely look at ls sports when I’m ready to upgrade again.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Shaun M on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had conversations for over a week with the salesman at Ls performance. I was travelling from Ireland so I needed to make sure it was the right car before I wasted a lot of my time. The salesman sent me more images and a walk around video of the car and all looked well so i decided to make the journey. They collected me from the airport in the car and let me drive it all the way back to the garage which I was happy about. No false promises , no silly add ons and the car was exactly as described. I was in and out of there within 30 minutes. Thanks again chaps. Shaun (Audi a6)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jodie R on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car. The salesman went the extra mile to have the car ready for me in such a short space of time.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you!

    By Natalie M on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first time I’ve purchased from a second hand car garage as we usually go to the main dealerships. I have to say I was really impressed with the experience. Everything was made easy. No questions seemed to much and I didn’t feel under pressure at all. The salesman offered me an extended warranty & a paint protection package. These were both refused and that was that. Would definitely recommended this garage & would return in the future.


  • 5

    Top class!

    By jamie j on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    well impressed with the customer service & the car so far. highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tendayi d on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my old man for his 50th birthday surprise. Can’t thank them enough. They made the purchase really easy & rectified a few things that I wasn’t happy with when I first viewed the car. Overall 10/10 experience and he loves the car.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service, exactly as promised.

    By Duncan E on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a top quality used car at a great price in a relaxed environment with no pushy sales men and a sales team that do exactly as they promise then This Is the place to get your next car from.