play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jaime E on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional from start to finish. Really happy with the car I picked. Would definitely look at ls sports when I’m ready to upgrade again.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Shaun M on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had conversations for over a week with the salesman at Ls performance. I was travelling from Ireland so I needed to make sure it was the right car before I wasted a lot of my time. The salesman sent me more images and a walk around video of the car and all looked well so i decided to make the journey. They collected me from the airport in the car and let me drive it all the way back to the garage which I was happy about. No false promises , no silly add ons and the car was exactly as described. I was in and out of there within 30 minutes. Thanks again chaps. Shaun (Audi a6)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jodie R on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car. The salesman went the extra mile to have the car ready for me in such a short space of time.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you!

    By Natalie M on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first time I’ve purchased from a second hand car garage as we usually go to the main dealerships. I have to say I was really impressed with the experience. Everything was made easy. No questions seemed to much and I didn’t feel under pressure at all. The salesman offered me an extended warranty & a paint protection package. These were both refused and that was that. Would definitely recommended this garage & would return in the future.


  • 5

    Top class!

    By jamie j on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    well impressed with the customer service & the car so far. highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tendayi d on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my old man for his 50th birthday surprise. Can’t thank them enough. They made the purchase really easy & rectified a few things that I wasn’t happy with when I first viewed the car. Overall 10/10 experience and he loves the car.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service, exactly as promised.

    By Duncan E on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a top quality used car at a great price in a relaxed environment with no pushy sales men and a sales team that do exactly as they promise then This Is the place to get your next car from.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Demi A on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Can’t thank you enough. Would definitely recommend and will be returning when I’m ready to buy. Another new car!


  • 5

    Genuine traders!

    By craig m on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice people! purchased a cheap run a round from these guys when they first opened. I was really happy with the service I received and would definitely return in the future. All the best craig ( Vauxhall Vectra)


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ben C on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service provided by the guys at ls sports & performance. Was in a a bit of a financial pickle when my car broke down and only had £800 to buy when I went to see Niall. My car was a 2010 1 series and After looking over a part ex clearance car they had (2002 Peugeot) I was reluctantly ready to purchase. Niall told me they offered finance which I didn't think I'd get approved for as my credit isn't the greatest. I ended up walking away with newer shape 1 series which I couldn't be happier with. Thanks a lot guys & hopefully see you again in the future. Ben