play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service

    By Dominic R on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good guys with great product knowlegde. Arranged finance with a very low apr. Would look to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    5 star experience with no stresses

    By Harry L on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience which made stress free by the team at ls sports and performance. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top service

    By Daniel F on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish. Really can’t thank them enough. Special mention to the Valetor who did a really good job and put a smile on my face. Would recommend these guys to anyone!


  • 5

    Perfect!!!

    By Jason R on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from minute one! A friend of the family recommended ls sports & im glad they did as I’ve been messed around by too many used car dealers in the passed. Would return in the future.


  • 5

    Five out of five stars!

    By Chante S on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience! Highly recommend & would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Bmw m sport

    By Jason B on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent definitely 5 stars friendly service definitely buy a car from these onsit people wat you see is what you get excellent


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care

    By Philippe C on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and fair, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. when I bought my car from here there was small problem with the engine which wasn't noticeable on the test drive which unfortunately caused me to break down. HOWEVER the way the owner dealt with the situation was amazing. Not only did he organize the collection of my vehicle but he also repaired my vehicle and gave me an extended warranty , all FREE of charge. If you want peace of mind use this dealership.


  • 5

    Great buy

    By Nick D on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No drama, no pressure, no hassle. Financed arranged prior to arrival. In and out of the dealership in half an hour.


  • 5

    Purchase of audi a7

    By Mark T on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an audi a7 from these guys best service I have ever received even better than going to a main dealer couldn't help me enough the car was presented to me in pristine condition its nice to do business with guys like these will definitely be getting another car from them


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Michael P on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 star buying experience. Travelled nearly 3 hours to view the car. Called the salesman a few days before and asked his honest opinion and if there were any marks on the car. He pointed out a few cosmetic issues but I have to say the car was nearly £300 cheaper than anything similar. When I arrived it was exactly as described and I was back on my travells within a hour. 10/10