play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care

    By Philippe C on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and fair, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. when I bought my car from here there was small problem with the engine which wasn't noticeable on the test drive which unfortunately caused me to break down. HOWEVER the way the owner dealt with the situation was amazing. Not only did he organize the collection of my vehicle but he also repaired my vehicle and gave me an extended warranty , all FREE of charge. If you want peace of mind use this dealership.


  • 5

    Great buy

    By Nick D on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No drama, no pressure, no hassle. Financed arranged prior to arrival. In and out of the dealership in half an hour.


  • 5

    Purchase of audi a7

    By Mark T on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an audi a7 from these guys best service I have ever received even better than going to a main dealer couldn't help me enough the car was presented to me in pristine condition its nice to do business with guys like these will definitely be getting another car from them


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Michael P on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 star buying experience. Travelled nearly 3 hours to view the car. Called the salesman a few days before and asked his honest opinion and if there were any marks on the car. He pointed out a few cosmetic issues but I have to say the car was nearly £300 cheaper than anything similar. When I arrived it was exactly as described and I was back on my travells within a hour. 10/10


  • 5

    11/10 ! Excellent

    By Jordan T on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Cooper s from this garage and very pleased with the service I received! Had the car the very next day after going to view it. Enjoying the car a lot. Would do business with these again. 11/10


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Robbie W on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the car and service that I received. Paid a deposit and financed the rest of the car. I was in and out within 2 hours with my new car. Noticed a few minor issues when I got home which were rectified at the dealers cost. V.good dealership


  • 5

    Great deal!

    By Tyrell M on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simple transaction. Happy with the price for my part ex and the overall deal. I live locally so will definitely be going back for my next car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Claudia B on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service through out! Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Karl 0 on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was a toss up between two different cars and after a few days I decided to buy the golf R from this garage. All good so far and I’m glad I chose this one. Thanks Karlos


  • 5

    Great garage, very professional.

    By Jacob D on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Overall great and enjoyable experience. I asked if they could get the car ready for the next weekend as I was traveling a long way to come and view the car, they had the car Mot done, and put new tyres on the car as they were low. They Allowed a great test drive and time to view the car. Very professional garage and great service.