play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JANET R on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly knowledgeable about cars and matched my purchase to my needs. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic buy!

    By naomi B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase , I’m really happy with my new car! This was an easy and stress free process ! Thanks very much


  • 5

    Excellent and prompt service

    By samantha T on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service right from the first point of contact! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sean T on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great purchasing experience with LS. The owner is a genuine and cool guy, looking forward to future deals. Enjoy and let these guys look after you. Best wishes to LS.


  • 5

    Faultless experience at LS Sports & Performance

    By CAMERON J on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way the owner Lewis Simpson runs his business, very experienced in his work and knows the ins and outs of the car business aswel as individual sales. Couldn’t speak any higher of the manager and the establishment. 10/10. Would defo recommend to others!


  • 5

    100% satisfied!

    By Marcus H on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated very professional and the price was the cheapest on the net! Very satisfied with the customer service I received! 100% recommend.


  • 5

    High recommended! 5star service

    By Nichelle S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2010 Vauxhall Astra CDI and can not speak highly enough from all aspects of this Dealership The staff are very organised , polite and professional. Excellent Car Dealership, I will 100% go back again in the future.. Could not be any happier with my purchase.


  • 5

    We brought a Audi A3 SLine last week

    By Kane W on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We brought a Audi A3 SLine for LS Sports and Performance last week and it was the best experience we’ve had with buying a car. Did the things we wanted to the car and got a machine polished all ready for when we picked he car up! I would definatly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish

    By Rachel F on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having previously had bad experiences with car dealers, we were delighted to find Lewis! Simply fantastic service from start to finish, great customer service from both Lewis and Niall. You have restored our faith! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, wish you well for the future - you deserve it! 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By Reiss M on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault my experience with Ls sports & performance. From my first enquiry to leaving the garage with my new car a week later everything was so simple and straight forward. No typical pushy sales or forcing additional products down your throat, just simply take your time look at the car/paperwork and make your own mind up. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›