play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
152 BEECHDALE ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG8 3EZ
Telephone:
0115 6919653 | 07441 918668

Customer reviews of LS Sports & Performance Ltd

At LS Sports & Performance Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Sports & Performance Ltd

LS Sports & Performance Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sean T on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great purchasing experience with LS. The owner is a genuine and cool guy, looking forward to future deals. Enjoy and let these guys look after you. Best wishes to LS.


  • 5

    Faultless experience at LS Sports & Performance

    By CAMERON J on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way the owner Lewis Simpson runs his business, very experienced in his work and knows the ins and outs of the car business aswel as individual sales. Couldn’t speak any higher of the manager and the establishment. 10/10. Would defo recommend to others!


  • 5

    100% satisfied!

    By Marcus H on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated very professional and the price was the cheapest on the net! Very satisfied with the customer service I received! 100% recommend.


  • 5

    High recommended! 5star service

    By Nichelle S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2010 Vauxhall Astra CDI and can not speak highly enough from all aspects of this Dealership The staff are very organised , polite and professional. Excellent Car Dealership, I will 100% go back again in the future.. Could not be any happier with my purchase.


  • 5

    Untrusthworthy sale

    By Daniel A on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After buying a car from LS Sports & Perfomance recently I would not recommend buying a car from here to anyone. The communication was awful, the sales process was very poor and the car the miss sold as fully working, I have had to spend a lot onlf time and money on the car since I have had it as alot wasn’t working or parts were missing. The stuff that had been done on the car had been bodged and not done properly or treated with care. If I could go back I would of purchase a car elsewhere.

    Reply from LS Sports & Performance Ltd on 13/07/18

    Hello Daniel A, Sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience in purchasing a vehicle from ourselves. We would never intend to mislead any of our customers and we would always give a 100% in satisfying all of our customers. Could I please ask what vehicle you purchased from us as the purchase is not verified. Many thanks. LS Sports & Performance.


  • 5

    Perfect!!!

    By Jason R on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from minute one! A friend of the family recommended ls sports & im glad they did as I’ve been messed around by too many used car dealers in the passed. Would return in the future.


  • 5

    Five out of five stars!

    By Chante S on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience! Highly recommend & would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Bmw m sport

    By Jason B on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent definitely 5 stars friendly service definitely buy a car from these onsit people wat you see is what you get excellent


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care

    By Philippe C on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and fair, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. when I bought my car from here there was small problem with the engine which wasn't noticeable on the test drive which unfortunately caused me to break down. HOWEVER the way the owner dealt with the situation was amazing. Not only did he organize the collection of my vehicle but he also repaired my vehicle and gave me an extended warranty , all FREE of charge. If you want peace of mind use this dealership.


  • 5

    Great buy

    By Nick D on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No drama, no pressure, no hassle. Financed arranged prior to arrival. In and out of the dealership in half an hour.


‹ Prev Next ›